Live & Local
Thur, Fri & Sat Night

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Friday and Saturday night.


Local Live Music

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night.

Thursday: 7pm-10pm; Friday & Saturday: 8pm-12am. Venue open till 3am.

Thu 1 Oct: JAMIE LINDSAY

Friday 2 Oct: TIM CONLON

Sat 3 Oct: JOSH NEEDS

Thu 8 Oct: GARY JOHNS

Friday 9 Oct: DAN ROMEO

Sat 10 Oct: JOE MOORE

Thu 15 Oct: DAVID AGIUS

Friday 16 Oct: ZED APTON

Sat 17 Oct: ELLIS HALL

Thu 22 Oct: CYRUS VILLANUEVA

Friday 23 Oct: STEVE TONGE

Sat 24 Oct: JAY PARRINO

Thu 29 Oct: GREG BYRNE

Friday 30 Oct: NICK NORTON

Sat 31 Oct: DAVE WHITE

 

 

 

Event Details

What?
Live & Local
When?
Thur, Fri & Sat Night
Where?
Dee Why Hotel
834 Pittwater Rd,
Dee Why NSW 2099
Share!

Share on Facebook

Never Miss Out!

Join our mailing list or follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date!