Live & Local
Thur, Fri & Sat Night

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Friday and Saturday night.


Local Live Music

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night.

Thursday: 7pm-10pm; Friday & Saturday: 8pm-12am. Venue open till 3am.

Thu 3 Sep: GREG BYRNE

Friday 4 Sep: JOE MOORE

Sat 5 Sep: BRADEN EVANS

Thu 10 Sep: DAVID AGIUS

Friday 11 Sep: ZED APTON

Sat 12 Sep: JAMIE LINDSAY

Thu 17 Sep: STEVE TONGE

Friday 18 Sep: BRAD JOHNS

Sat 19 Sep: DAVE WHITE

Thu 24 Sep: RICHIE BRANCO

Friday 25 Sep: JOSH NEEDS

Sat 26 Sep: PETE RAVEN

 

 

 

Event Details

What?
Live & Local
When?
Thur, Fri & Sat Night
Where?
Dee Why Hotel
834 Pittwater Rd,
Dee Why NSW 2099
Share!

Share on Facebook

Never Miss Out!

Join our mailing list or follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date!