Live & Local
Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat Night

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night.

Wed & Thu 7pm-10pm, Fri & Sat 8pm-12am. Venue open till 3am.

  • Wed 26 Sep: JOE MOORE
  • Thu 27 Sep: DAVID AGIUS
  • Fri 28 Sep: TIM CONLON
  • Sat 29 Sep: BEN BENNETT
  • Wed 3 Oct: ELLIS HALL
  • Thu 4 Oct: SARAH PATON
  • Fri 5 Oct: GARY JOHNS
  • Sat 6 Oct: JESSE TEINAKI
  • Wed 10 Oct: JOE MOORE
  • Thu 11 Oct: STEVE TONGE
  • Fri 12 Oct: JOSH NEEDS
  • Sat 13 Oct: SIDNIE
  • Wed 17 Oct: BRADEN EVANS
  • Thu 18 Oct: DAVID AGIUS
  • Fri 19 Oct: BLAKE DANTIER
  • Sat 20 Oct: NATHAN COLE
  • Wed 24 Oct: ADRIAN JOSEPH
  • Thu 25 Oct: JOE MOORE
  • Fri 26 Oct: GARY JOHNS
  • Sat 27 Oct: JARNE AKTUN
  • Wed 31 Oct: JAMIE LINDSAY
What?
Live & Local
When?
Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat Night
Where?
Dee Why Hotel
834 Pittwater Rd,
Dee Why NSW 2099
Share!

Share on Facebook

Never Miss Out!

Join our mailing list or follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date!