Live & Local
Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat Night

Stay local for a live soloist playing every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night.

Wed & Thu 7pm-10pm, Fri & Sat 8pm-12am. Venue open till 3am.

    • Wed 2 Oct: BEN BENNETT
    • Thu 3 Oct: PETA MAI
    • Fri 4 Oct: TOMMY
    • Sat 5 Oct: DAN ROMEO
    • Wed 9 Oct: GREG AGAR
    • Thu 10 Oct: RACHEL LIANG
    • Fri 11 Oct: ADRIAN JOSEPH
    • Sat 12 Oct: ROB HENRY
    • Wed 16 Oct: STEVE TONGE
    • Thu 17 Oct: BEN BENNETT
    • Fri 18 Oct: TANITH NAIR
    • Sat 19 Oct: SARAH PATON
    • Wed 23 Oct: JOE MOORE
    • Thu 24 Oct: SARAH BERNARDO
    • Fri 25 Oct: ROB O’BRIEN
    • Sat 26 Oct: BEN BENNETT
    • Wed 30 Oct: GREG BYRNE
    • Thu 31 Oct: DAN ROMEO
    What?
    Live & Local
    When?
    Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat Night
    Where?
    Dee Why Hotel
    834 Pittwater Rd,
    Dee Why NSW 2099
    Share!

    Share on Facebook

    Never Miss Out!

    Join our mailing list or follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date!